+1 (440) 942-7575

JUST ADD WATER ONLINE

EXECUTIVE Class and Pool

Just Add Water

EXECUTIVE Class and Pool

Stock No. EXECUTIVE CLASS AND POOL
US$ 450.00
24 Sep 2021 | 8 | 1
FRI 6:00 - 9:00 - JAW EAST SAT 11:30 - 3:30 JAW EAST 5:00 - 9:00 LAKE HEALTH SUN 11:30 - 3:30 JAW EAST 5:00 - 9:00 LAKE HEALTH  

Joseph Margagliotti | Tom Wares

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 24 Sep 2021
18:00
03 hours 00 minutes
East
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 25 Sep 2021
11:30
09 hours 30 minutes
East
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 26 Sep 2021
11:30
09 hours 30 minutes
East
08 Oct 2021 | 8 | 5
ORANGE Classroom 9:30a - 1:30p Pool Saturday 3p-7p Classroom 8:00a - Noon (Pack a lunch?) Sunday 1p-5pTIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00 ORANGE 4:00 - 8:00 SUN JAW 8:30 - 12:30 ORANGE 1:30 - 5:30   

RANDY ICE | CAROL ICE

Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 08 Oct 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 10 Oct 2021
15 Oct 2021 | 12 | 10
FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 9:30a - 1:30p ORANGE 3-7 SUN JAW 8:00 - 12p ORANGE 1:00 - 5p   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 15 Oct 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 17 Oct 2021
29 Oct 2021 | 12 | 12
TIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 31 Oct 2021
12 Nov 2021 | 12 | 12
TIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 14 Nov 2021
19 Nov 2021 | 12 | 12
TIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 21 Nov 2021
03 Dec 2021 | 12 | 10
TIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 03 Dec 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 05 Dec 2021
17 Dec 2021 | 12 | 12
TIMES AND POOL LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO POOL STAFFING FRI JAW 6:00 - 9:00 SAT JAW 11:00 - 3:00   
Friday JAW Orientation
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Saturday Class and Pool
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sunday Class and Pool
Sun 19 Dec 2021



View More courses